Bestuur

Jean

Erevoorzitter
Jean Frederickx

Jan

Voorzitter
Jan Van Schil
Jaak Lemmenslaan 47, 2260 Westerlo
GSM. 0499 75 60 13
E-mail: jan.van.schil1@telenet.be

Hilda

Ondervoorzitter & shopverantwoordelijke
Hilda Clerx
Molenstraat 33, 3271 Zichem
GSM. 0494 66 42 36
E-mail: hilda.clerx@telenet.be

Eddy

Secretaris
Eddy Vuchelen
Uitweg 7, 3220 Holsbeek
Tel. 016 62 04 19    GSM. 0498 74 51 10
E-mail: eddyvuchelen@gmail.com

Thea

Penningmeester
Thea Pollet
Lobbensestraat 188, 3271 Keiberg
Tel. 013 77 36 36    Fax. 013 77 69 77
E-mail: thea.pollet@hotmail.be

Fabienne

2de Penningmeester & verantwoordelijke busuitstappen
Fabienne Mertens
Vorstsebaan 51, 2431 Veerle
Tel. 014 84 17 76     GSM. 0474 57 55 67
E-mail:alouis.engelen@skynet.be

Alois

Verantwoordelijke feestelijkheden
Alois Engelen
Vorstsebaan 51, 2431 Veerle
Tel. 014 84 17 76     GSM. 0476 20 81 46
E-mail: alouis.engelen@skynet.be

Giny

Verantwoordelijke clubblad & webmaster
Giny Fonteyn
Houwaartstraat 226, 3270 Scherpenheuvel
GSM. 0495 67 70 36
E-mail: giny.fonteyn@skynet.be

Stefan

Parcoursverantwoordelijke
Stefan Gilbert
Plankenbrugstraat 52, 2230 Ramsel
GSM. 0476 40 99 50
E-mail: stefan.gilbert@pandora.be

Willy

Materiaalmeester
Willy Broeders
Kap. Mod. Cuypersstraat 1, 3271 Zichem
GSM. 0496 18 01 31
E-mail: b.willym@hotmail.be

Peggy

Verantwoordelijke aankopen
Peggy Frederickx
Markt 24A, 3271 Zichem
GSM. 0477 24 08 90
E-mail: f.peggy1@hotmail.com